NCHEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017/2018


President
Gary Milewski
Novant Health
919-817-6823 gamilewski@novanthealth.org

Secretary
Phillip Johnson
Well-Spring Retirement Community, Inc.
336-545-5400
pjohnson@well-spring.org

Treasurer
Mike Cooke
Cone Health -Wesley Long Hospital
336-832-1766
mike.cooke@conehealth.com


DISTRICT I

Chair
Deon Lewis
Caromont Health
704-834-2809

deon.lewis@caromonthealth.org

Vice Chair
Robert Oakman
UNC Pardee Hospital
828-696-4732

robert.oakman@unchealth.unc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Jason Wright
Caromont Health
704-913-7355

jason.wright@caromonthealth.org


  

 

 

President-Elect
Larry Holder
Duke Regional Hospital
919-470-8191

larry.holder@duke.edu

Secretary-Elect
Jeff Forsyth
Duke Regional Hospital
919-470-8191
jeff.forsyth@duke.edu



Vendor Chair
Jerry Thompson
Duke Health
919-684-4004
jerry.thompson@duke.edu


DISTRICT II

Chair
Arthur Blue
Cone Health - Moses Cone
336-832-7899

Arthur.Blue@conehealth.com

Vice Chair
Jon Woods
Morehead Memorial Hospital
336-623-9711

jonwoods@morehead.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Cooke

Cone Health - Wesley Long Hospital
336-832-1766

mike.cooke@conehealth.com


Immediate Past President
William Baird SrHE
Appalachian State
williamgbairdjr@gmail.com


Correspondence Secretary
William Baird SrHE
Appalachian State
williamgbairdjr@gmail.com



Program Chair
Alan Owens
UNC Pardee Hospital
828-696-1161
alan.owens@unchealth.unc.edu


 District III

Chair
Jeff Forsyth
Duke Regional
919-470-8191

jeff.forsyth@duke.edu

Vice Chair
John Horton
Wake Med Health & Hospitals
614-477-6919

woodybrutus@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Cecil Watson
UNC Rex Healthcare
919-333-8479

cecil.watson@unchealth.unc.edu





Associate Board Member
Sara Riggenbach
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
704-594-8968
sara.riggenbach@terracon.com

Associate Member-Elect 
Alex Harwell
Dewberry
919-800-8179



DISTRICT IV

Chair
Michael Rich CHFM
Sampson Regional Medical Center
mrrich@sampsonrmc.org

910-592-8511, Ext. 8501

Vice Chair
David Bales
Scotland Memorial Hospital
910-291-7581

David.bales@scotlandhealth.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Buri
Southeastern Health
910-671-5675
buri01@southeasternhealth.org






© NCHEA 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software